Young Lyric announces release date for new EP "The Real Lyric Michell vol. 1"

Young Lyric has announced that 8/21 will be the release date for her highly anticipated EP "The Real Lyric Michell Vol. 1"..  The project consists of 7 tracks produced by DJ XO, J-Scalez, DJ Chose, and Rell of Eardrummer Music; with features by DJ XO, Yungeen Ace, and Slim Jxmmi..  You can expect growth and greatness as Lyric gives her fans a glimpse of who she really is while continuing to emerge as a future queen in the music industry.

Leave a comment

Add comment